Select Page

DEER RUN STAFF

David Gibson

David Gibson

Founder/ President

(615) 566-0026
DAVIDG@DEERRUN.CAMP

Jimmy Williams

Jimmy Williams

Chief Financial Officer

(615) 550-9664
JIMMYW@DEERRUN.CAMP

Emily Hastings

Emily Hastings

Community Relations Director

(615) 202-9116
EMILYH@DEERRUN.CAMP

Liz Gibson

Liz Gibson

Marketing, Design, & Communications Director

(615) 566-0024
LIZG@DEERRUN.CAMP

Danielle Rogers

Danielle Rogers

Bookkeeper & HR Consultant

(615) 550-4094
DANIELLER@DEERRUN.CAMP

Fred Reyes

Fred Reyes

Senior Director Camps & Recreation

(615) 491-3581
FREDR@DEERRUN.CAMP

Jada Daves

Jada Daves

Family Camp Director

(423) 618-0864
JADAD@DEERRUN.CAMP

JJ Thompson

JJ Thompson

Recreation & Outdoor Education Coordinator

JJT@DEERRUN.CAMP

April Kuykendall

April Kuykendall

Guest Services Manager

(615) 550-4092
APRILK@DEERRUN.CAMP

Miranda Robinson

Miranda Robinson

Guest Services Representative

(615) 550-4091
MIRANDAR@DEERRUN.CAMP

Josh Barrera

Josh Barrera

Guest Services & Public Relations

(615) 484-5370
JOSHB@DEERRUN.CAMP

Ann Moran

Ann Moran

Hospitality Director

(615) 484-3711
ANNM@DEERRUN.CAMP

Krystle Berry

Krystle Berry

Housekeeping Assistant Manager

KRYSTLEB@DEERRUN.CAMP

Wally Austin

Wally Austin

Assistant Food Service Director

(615) 794-2791

Tosha Bugg

Tosha Bugg

Food Service Shift Supervisor

(615) 794-2791

Sheila

Sheila

Food Service Cook & Housekeeping Assistant

(615) 794-2791

Robert Brent

Robert Brent

Building & Grounds Director

(615) 337-3671
ROBERTB@DEERRUN.CAMP

Baker Watkins

Baker Watkins

Property Maintenance

Jon Graham

Jon Graham

Staff Photographer

JONG@DEERRUN.CAMP

CONTACT US

8 + 15 =

DEER RUN CAMPS & RETREATS
(615) 794-2918
contact@deerrun.camp
3845 Perkins Rd
Thompson's Station, TN. 37179
Get Directions -->

BUSINESS HOURS
MON - FRI, 8 AM - 5 PM

                              

DEER RUN

HOURS OF OPERATION
Office Hours:
Mon - Fri, 8am - 5pm
Statement of Faith

DEER RUN

"As the deer pants for streams of water, so my soul pants for you, my God." - Psalm 42:1 (NIV)