Select Page

DEER RUN STAFF

David Gibson

David Gibson

Founder & President

(615) 566-0026
DavidG@DeerRun.camp

April Kuykendall

April Kuykendall

Chief Operating Officer

(615) 550-4092
AprilK@DeerRun.camp

Walt Ward

Walt Ward

Chief Financial Officer

(615) 982-4982
WaltW@DeerRun.camp

Emily Hastings

Emily Hastings

Community Relations Director

(615) 202-9116
EmilyH@DeerRun.camp

Liz Gibson

Liz Gibson

Marketing, Design & Communications Director / Cofounder

(615) 566-0024
LizG@DeerRun.camp

Danielle Rogers

Danielle Rogers

Bookkeeper & HR Consultant

(615) 550-4094
DanielleR@DeerRun.camp

Fred Reyes

Fred Reyes

Senior Director Camps & Recreation

(615) 491-3581
FredR@DeerRun.camp

Jada Daves

Jada Daves

Family Camp Director

(423) 618-0864
JadaD@DeerRun.camp

Miranda Robinson

Miranda Robinson

Guest Services Manager

(615) 550-4091
MirandaR@DeerRun.camp

Sheila Brown

Sheila Brown

Guest Services Representative

(615) 550-4093
SheilaB@DeerRun.camp

Kim Light

Kim Light

Guest Services Representative

(615) 538-0475
KimL@DeerRun.Camp

Josh Barrera

Josh Barrera

Guest Services & Public Relations

(615) 484-5370
JoshB@DeerRun.Camp

Kristy Collins

Kristy Collins

Guest Services/Events Coordinator

(615) 794-6895
KristyC@DeerRun.Camp

Jamie Brown

Jamie Brown

Food Service Lead Server & Baker

(615) 794-2791
JamieB@DeerRun.camp

Bre Hughes

Bre Hughes

Hospitality Team Member

(615) 794-2791
BreH@DeerRun.camp

Bethany Bell

Bethany Bell

Hospitality Team Member

BethanyB@DeerRun.camp

Krystle Berry

Krystle Berry

Housekeeping Manager

(615) 913-0555
KrystleB@DeerRun.camp

Abby Smith

Abby Smith

Housekeeping Team Member

Robert Brent

Robert Brent

Building & Grounds Director

(615) 337-3671
RobertB@DeerRun.camp

Roy Blair

Roy Blair

IT Solutions & Grounds

(615) 484-3711
RoyB@DeerRun.camp

Keith Schellenger

Keith Schellenger

Property Maintenance

Cindy Welch

Cindy Welch

Landscape Designer

(615) 794-2918
CindyW@DeerRun.camp

CONTACT US

8 + 13 =

DEER RUN CAMPS & RETREATS
(615) 794-2918
contact@deerrun.camp
3845 Perkins Rd
Thompson's Station, TN. 37179
Get Directions -->

BUSINESS HOURS
MON - FRI, 8 AM - 5 PM

OUR MINISTRY PARTNERS

                              

"As the deer pants for streams of water, so my soul pants for you, my God." - Psalm 42:1 (NIV)

Middle Tennessee Family Outdoor Activity Guide

50 great ways to have fun with the whole family!

 

Download this free guide to discover... 

- Where to find Tennessee's most beautiful parks

- New ways to explore Nashville

- Family activities for relaxing and thrill-seeking

- Seasonal fun for all ages

- And more!

You have Successfully Subscribed!