Select Page

DEER RUN STAFF

David Gibson

David Gibson

Founder & President

(615) 566-0026
DavidG@DeerRun.camp

Jimmy Williams

Jimmy Williams

Chief Financial Officer

(615) 550-9664
JimmyW@DeerRun.camp

Emily Hastings

Emily Hastings

Community Relations Director

(615) 202-9116
EmilyH@DeerRun.camp

Liz Gibson

Liz Gibson

Marketing, Design & Communications Director

(615) 566-0024
LizG@DeerRun.camp

Danielle Rogers

Danielle Rogers

Bookkeeper & HR Consultant

(615) 550-4094
DanielleR@DeerRun.camp

Fred Reyes

Fred Reyes

Senior Director Camps & Recreation

(615) 491-3581
FredR@DeerRun.camp

Jada Daves

Jada Daves

Family Camp Director

(423) 618-0864
JadaD@DeerRun.camp

JJ Thompson

JJ Thompson

Recreation & Outdoor Education Coordinator

JJT@DeerRun.camp

Bryant McGee

Bryant McGee

Outdoor Education Specialist

BryantM@DeerRun.camp

April Kuykendall

April Kuykendall

Guest Services Director

(615) 550-4092
AprilK@DeerRun.camp

Miranda Robinson

Miranda Robinson

Guest Services Representative

(615) 550-4091
MirandaR@DeerRun.camp

Josh Barrera

Josh Barrera

Guest Services & Public Relations

(615) 484-5370
JoshB@DeerRun.Camp

Kristy Collins

Kristy Collins

Guest Services/Events Coordinator

(615) 794-6895
KristyC@DeerRun.Camp

Ann Moran

Ann Moran

Hospitality Director

(615) 484-3711
AnnM@DeerRun.camp

Krystle Berry

Krystle Berry

Assistant Housekeeping Manager

KrystleB@DeerRun.camp

Nathan Roberts

Nathan Roberts

Housekeeping

(615) 794-2791

Wally Austin

Wally Austin

Assistant Food Service Manager

(615) 794-2791

Sheila Brown

Sheila Brown

Food Service Cook & Housekeeping Assistant

(615) 794-2791

Abigail Smith

Abigail Smith

Hospitality Team Member

(615) 794-2791

Robert Brent

Robert Brent

Building & Grounds Director

(615) 337-3671
RobertB@DeerRun.camp

Roy Blair

Roy Blair

IT Solutions & Grounds

(615) 512-9162
RoyB@DeerRun.camp

Jon Graham

Jon Graham

Staff Photographer

JonG@DeerRun.camp

CONTACT US

2 + 4 =

DEER RUN CAMPS & RETREATS
(615) 794-2918
contact@deerrun.camp
3845 Perkins Rd
Thompson's Station, TN. 37179
Get Directions -->

BUSINESS HOURS
MON - FRI, 8 AM - 5 PM

                              

"As the deer pants for streams of water, so my soul pants for you, my God." - Psalm 42:1 (NIV)